Category Archives: Extreme Cage Combat

Extreme Cage Combat 25 Results

Extreme Cage Combat 25 Results ECC: Facebook | Twitter | Official Site ECC Featherweight  Title – Gavin Tucker vs. Chris Coggins 145 lbs – Tucker def Coggins via KO RD1 Alex Paul vs. Ryan Potter 170 lbs – Paul def Potter via KO RD1 Kris Lee vs. Don Woch 205 lbs – Lee def Woch via Guillotine RD1 Ammy Andrew Thomas vs. Marc Hebert 155 lbs – Thomas def Hebert via TKO RD1 Liam Walsh vs. Jake Reid 170 lbs – Reid def Walsh via TKO RD2 Jake Kelly vs. Charles Haskett 135 lbs – Kelly def Hasket via RNC RD1...

Read more

Extreme Cage Combat – ECC 22 Results

ECC 22 Results   ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————– Extreme Cage Combat – ECC 22 from the Halifax Forum (Multi-Purpose Centre) in Halifax, NS February 28 – 7:30 PM FREE STREAM LINK [HERE] Richard Arsenault vs. Matt MacGrath – MacGrath def Arsenault via Unanimous Decision 50-45, 49-46 (x2)  ECC Welterweight Title Fight Gavin Tucker vs. Bo Harris – Tucker  def Harris via TKO RD2 @3:09 ECC Featherweight Title Fight Morgan Rhynes vs. Ryan Connors – Connors Rhynes def via Armbar RD1 @1:20 Michael Spoenlein vs. Rick Pfeifer – Spoenlein def Pfeifer via Inverted Triangle RD4 @2:44 ECC Bantamweight Title Luke Noel vs. Brad Smith Rick Doyle vs. Peter Campbell – Doyle def Campbell via Unanimous Decision 30-27 (x3)  Christien Savoie vs. Jonny Campbell – Savoie def Campbell via TKO (Ref Stop) RD3 @4:53 AMMY Tyler Carnell vs. Nathan Vekeras – Vekeras def Carnell via TKO (Ref Stop) RD2 @2:50 Kyle Blinkhorn vs. Nathan Burke...

Read more

ECC 20: Extreme Cage Combat Results

ECC 20: Extreme Cage Combat went down at the Halifax Forum. These results were provided by our friends at ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————– Pro MMA Lyndon Whitlock defeats Ryan Connor by Unanimous Decision (30-27×3) Michael Spoenlein submits Morgan Rhynes by Arm Triangle in Round 1, 1:14 Josh Walker submits Brian Johnston by Arm Bar in Round 1, 4:52 Maverick Cowx defeats Dave Anderson by KO (Head Kick) in Round 2, 0:21 Justin Dickinson submits Zack Quinlan by Arm Bar in Round 1, 0:45 Amateur MMA Akitoshi Horiba defeast Ian Norris by Unanimous Decision (29-28×3) Mitch Mannette defeats Justus McPhee by TKO (GNP) in Round 2, 2:35 Eric Norris submits Brandon Clark by Guillotine in Round 1, 1:08 Dee Lougue defeats Doug Andrechuk by TKO (GNP) in Round 1, 2:52 Jonny Campbell defeats Josh Hodder by KO in Round 1, 0:20  ...

Read more