FCFF: Rumble at the Roseland 76 RESULTS

The Full Contact Fighting Federation was back at the Roseland Theater in Portland, OR for Rumble at the Roseland 76. Results provided by Heather Standing





1. Grant Koutney def Chase Lepari by tko :39 round 2

2. Javahn Matthews def Adam Angstadt by rnc round 1

3. Job Gonzalez def Sean McNulty by KO round 1

4. Hank Turner def Emmanuel Joiner by TKO 2:31 round 1

5. Rudy Shaffroth def Scot Davenport by TKO at :43 of round 1

6. Alex Aguilar def Nick Bender by tko round 1

7. Kody Hammond def Nelson Hernandez by unan decision

8. Daniel Dieringer def Scott Baker by TKO at 2:36 round 1 to become the new 170lb FCFF champion

9. Andrew Gunlach def Billy Denney by KO at :27 round 1

10. Jennifer Gaspard def Joy Edewards by triangle at :58 round 1

11. KidKryptonite David Converse def Sean Gee by unan decision to become the new 135 FCFF champion

12. Bryan Nuro def Justin True by unan decision to remain the FCFF lightweight champion!

13. Wade Sauer def Tyree Donyell Fortune by unan decision to become the new FCFF heavyweight champion

R@TR 76

The World Leader In Local MMA News – MMAmadhouse.com

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment