Bellator 182 Weigh-Ins & Preliminary Card

Bellator 182 Weigh-ins on Thursday at 2:30 p.m. EST

Bellator 182 Preliminary Card on Friday at 6:30 p.m. EST

Main Card: (Live on SPIKE – 9 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT)

Welterweight Main Event: Andrey Koreshkov (19-2) vs. Chidi Njokuani (17-4)

178-Pound Catchweight Co-Main Event: Brennan Ward (14-5) vs. Fernando Gonzalez (26-14)

Women’s Flyweight Feature Bout: Veta Arteaga (3-1) vs. Bruna Ellen (3-1)

Featherweight Feature Bout: A.J. McKee (8-0) vs. Blair Tugman (10-6)

Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT)

175-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Joey Davis (1-0) vs. Justin Roswell (1-1)

Women’s Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Sinead Kavanagh (4-1) vs. Arlene Blencoe (9-6)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Kevin Casey (9-5) vs. Chris Honeycutt (9-1)

Women’s Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Colleen Schneider (11-7) vs. Kate Jackson (8-2)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (26-7) vs. Daniel Pineda (22-12)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Noad Lahat (11-2) vs. Henry Corrales (13-3)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Philipe Lins (10-2) vs. Vadim Nemkov (7-2)

Women’s Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Amanda Bell (5-4) vs. Talita Nogueira (6-0)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ricky Rainey (12-4) vs. Marc Stevens (21-10)

Women’s Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Kristi Lopez (2-0) vs. Jessica Sotack (1-1)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Matt Secor (8-4) vs. T.J. Summer (5-5)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Kastroit Xhema (1-0) vs. Tom Regal (1-0)

140-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Alex Potts (Debut) vs. Brandon Polcare (1-0)

130-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Joshua Ricci (3-0) vs. Brandon Warne (1-2)

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment