BOOM-IPFL 2 Results


BOOM-IPFL 2 Results


18118924_1385110328201450_6556185063299245495_n (1)
BOOM MMA has release the result of BOOM-IPFL 2. The bout was sanctioned by Combat Sports Association and promoted under TCC Pvt Ltd

8 Man Featherweight Elimination Tournament
Qualifying Round

Syed Imran vs Rahul Chaudhury - Imran def Chaudhury via SUB (Tap to Strike) RD1 @3:30

Najibullah Muhammad vs Vijay Gurung - Muhammad def  Gurung via RNC RD1 @4:44

Gulam Reza vs Pranoy- Pranoy missed weight Reza was given a by for RD1 

Omar Eman Doast vs Chand- Chand missed weight Eman Doast was given a by for RD1

Semi Final

Omar Eman Doast vs Syed Imran - Eman Doast def Imran via TKO RD1 @3:49

Najibullah Muhammad vs Gulam Reza-  Muhammed could not fight due to injury Reza is given a by


Omar Eman Dost vs Gulam Reza - Eman Dost def Reza 8 Man Elimination Tournament Featherweight Champion

Solo Fights

Aquib Maqsood vs Arijit Paul - Maqsood def Paul via TKO (Non Title Middle Weight Fight)

Indrajit Malakar vs Gourav Bhattacharya - Malakar def Bhattacharya via SUB (Tap to strike) RD1@1:37

Ateet Kelvin Gupta vs Tanmoy Bhattacharya - Kelvin Gupta def  Bhattacharya via Gullotine RD1 @4:31

Utshob Mitravs  vs Gobinda Sarkar - Mitra def  Sarkar  via Gullitione RD1 @4:17


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment