International Ring Fight Arena presents IRFA 12!

[adsenseyu1]

International Ring Fight Arena presents IRFA 12!

[adsenseyu2]

THE MMA WORLD CUP

International Ring Fight Arena - IRFA, presents IRFA 12!

***LIVE at THEMMAWORLD CUP.COM This Weekend***

The event starts this Saturday, May 6 
5:00pm CET (UTC +1), 11:00 EST, 8:00am PST

Use Promo Code: GOTMMA at TheMMAWorldCup.com to get access to this LIVE event for less than $10. While you're there, your introductory subscription rate gives you access to over 50 other events from around the world, as well as upcoming LIVE events each month for no additional cost.

Log on to TheMMAWorldCup.com NOW!!!

Catch the Action!

[adsenseyu4]

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment