Johnathan Ivey’s Cage Fighting Championships 1 Results


Johnathan Ivey's Cage Fighting Championships 1 Results


16105724_1214732395230366_9171158833340923409_nJohnathan Ivey's Cage Fighting Championships 1 Results

Team Madhouse will have Joshua Shackleford and Steven Gagnon covering the show.

Rob Baty vs. Caleb Ragsdale - Ragsdale defeats Baty by RNC in 1:43 of the 1st rd

Branon Phillips vs. Isacc Morris - Morris defeats Phillips by RNC in 2:57 2nd rd

Tim Johnson vs. Justin Swanson - Swanson defeats Johnson by TKO in 1:30 1st rd

Mike Johnson vs. Dustin Simpson - Johnson defeats Simpson by spit decision

Aaron Kim vs. Ryan Driskill - Driskill defeats Kim by armbar in 1:54 1st rd

Lavelle Miller vs. Chase Mcmollen - Mcmollen defeats Miller by KO in 50 secs 2st rd

Paul Gibson vs. Nick Phillips - Phillips defeats Gibson by TKO in 1:00 1st rd

Tommy Scrivener vs. Kyle Tetley - Tetly defeats Scrivener by TKO in 1:31 1st rd

Kyle Lee vs. Najee Blackwell - Lee defeats Najee Blackwell by unanimous decision

Bradley Johnson vs. Jason herring- Herring defeats Johnson by TKO in 53 secs of 1st rd

Donald Perrigo vs. Isiah Adams- Perrigo defeats Adams by TKO in 2:54 of 1st rd

Jimmy Dean vs. Michael Frey- Frey defeated Dean by KO  0:16



1 Response

  1. Lavelle Miller
    I lost by KO with :50 seconds left in the SECOND round. Not the first

Leave a comment