MFC 41: All In Results and Photos

MFC 41: All In Results 


Shane Campbell beats Marcus Edwards :29 of 2nd TKO

Jeremy Osheim beats Victor Valimaki at 1:04 of 1st round TKO

Miles Anstead beats Jared McComb unanimous. All judges score 30-27

Andrew McInnes beats Ryan Healy at 2:49 of 1st round via rear naked choke

Kyle Oliveira beats Corey Gower. Goes distance / Unanimous decision

Graham Park beats Justin Schmit at 3:20 of 1st round via rear naked choke.

Christopher Boisvert beats Nick Hrabec at 1:11 of the 1st round due to strikes. Unanswered blows

Brad Katona beats Mike Hay at 2:47 of the 1st round via TKO



0 Responses

  1. […] Check out the [EVENT RESULTS] […]

Leave a comment