The second edition of the event NP FIGHT AMATEUR Selective for the Professional, which was organized by Mixed Federation of Martial Arts of the State of Goiás (FMMGO) at the NP FIGHT, opened the event with 19 matches from 17h, also in GUANABARA GARDEN GYMNASIUM .
"We are very pleased with the NP FIGHT issues held this year, we had major events, exciting fights and consecrate new and old champions. And to celebrate this success in 2016 we set up a card up to the NP FIGHT . As for the NP FIGHT AMATEUR Selective for the Professional, we will hold more editions along with professional event and the goal is to give an opportunity for athletes who are seeking a place on the national scene, "says Fernando Rodriguez, president of NP FIGHT and NP FIGHT AMATEUR.
Check out the results of amateur fights
NP FIGHT AMATEUR: Selective for the Professional 2
received_713339458805107 received_713339455471774 received_713339448805108
Results MMA Amateur
Stefania Gomes Liandro (Black Thai) won Jesian Julia de Souza (CT Salazar / Gracie Barra Aparecida de Goiânia) by TKO (Punches) at 0:53 of the second round
Andreia Serafim Azevedo (Junao Gold Team) won Mailine Moraes (Black Thai) by submission (armbar) at 1:56 of the first round
Noely Lopes Monteiro (Team Nogueira Goiânia) won Leidiane Aparecida Souza das Neves (Nunes Team) by submission (Guillotine) at 0:50 of the first round
Thiago Nascimento da Silva (Dojan Top Team) won Diego dos Reis Abreu (Team Kapa) by submission (triangle) at 2:12 of the first round
Isaac Urzedo (Team Kapa) won Iago Garces (Morganti Ju Jitsu) by verbal withdrawal at the beginning of the third round
Wildemar Matheus Souza (Gracie Barra Garden America / Dentinho Team) won Leon Smith of God (Gilvan Rodrigues) by Forfait (Doctor Stoppage)
Edvaldo Silva (Dream Fighters / New Goiás Union) won Junio ??Cesar Silva Ribeiro (Junao Gold Team) by WO
Lucas Moura da Silva (Nardine Evolution) won Felipe Diego da Silva Ribeiro (Team Aucélio Santiago) by TKO (Punches) in the second round (gave up the fight on the back of the round)
Valdivino Duarte Pereira (BTT Anapolis) won Mesaque Domingos (Junao Gold Team) by submission (armbar) at 1:13 of the first round
Bruce Soares Xavier Martins (Team Nogueira Goiânia) won Thiago "korrosivo" Araujo Santos Ferreira (Team Dragon Warrior MMA) by DQ (Illegal kick) at 2:41 of the first round
Rodrigo Lisboa (Team Nogueira Goiânia) won Anderson Diego Korea (CT Salazar / Gracie Barra Aparecida de Goiânia) by submission (armbar) at 2:29 of the first round
Pedro Henrique Duarte Santos (BTT Anapolis) won Alessandro Felipe de Freitas (Black Thai) by submission (armbar) at 2:38 of the first round
Jean Oliveira Lemes (Junao Gold Team) won Felipe Barbosa Silva (Btt Anapolis) by TKO (Punches and kicks) at 1:15 of the third round
Anderson de Souza Nascimento (CT Salazar / Gracie Barra Aparecida) won Daniel Morais Vitor Dos Santos (Btt Anapolis) by unanimous decision
Diego Costa (Black Thai) won Willamis Alcantara Dos Santos (Team Arte e Saúde) by submission (Guillotine) at 0:20 seconds of the first round
Rogerio Costa (Black Thai) won Gabriel "Cutia" Marcelo da Silva (Nardine Evolution) by TKO (punches) at 0:10 of the first round
Jose Vinicius (Team Mercenarios) won Kesley De Lima Rocha (Nardine Evolution) by unanimous decision
Lucas Daniel Tavares Rodrigues (Nardine Evolution) won Cairo Matheus (Team Mercenarios) by unanimous decision
Emanuel Bruno (Team Mercenarios) won werick Moura (Nardine Evolution) by submission (triangle) at 2:13 of the first round

 received_714778571994529 received_714778628661190 received_714778638661189 received_714778645327855 received_714778651994521 received_714778661994520 received_714778685327851 13692782_1516171548399506_8388599184359604476_o 13708405_1516131205070207_676193156478107939_o 13737688_1516171828399478_7646920970133436689_o 13738245_1516171558399505_2468327456392366192_o received_714777785327941 received_714777788661274 received_714778548661198 received_714778551994531 received_714778558661197 received_714778568661196


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment