***REIGN FIGHTING 3*** LIVE From Australia at TheMMAWorldCup.com This Saturday

[adsenseyu1]

***REIGN FIGHTING 3***
LIVE From Australia at TheMMAWorldCup.com This Saturday

[adsenseyu2]

THE MMA WORLD CUP

***REIGN FIGHTING 3***
LIVE From Australia at TheMMAWorldCup.com This Saturday

***16 Bouts & 3 Title Fights Scheduled***

The event starts this Saturday, April 8 at 9am (UTC+0).
It airs in Australia at 7pm AEST (UTC+10).
It airs in the United States on Saturday at 5am EST (UTC-4).

Use Coupon Code GOTMMA at TheMMAWorldCup.com to watch this event for less than $10, Plus Access to Nearly 100 Additional Events!!!

The MMA World Cup is proud to promote Australia's World Cup Team - Eternal MMA as they present Reign Fighting 3! The event will air LIVE from Queensland, Australia, this Saturday at 9am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time / UTC+0).

Three title fights highlight this incredible card. The main event is for the vacant Welterweight belt, as Glen Pettigrew takes on Jack Della Maddalena. Flyweight champion, Tim Moore, the #1-ranked Flyweight in Australia, defends his title against undefeated, Sean Gauci. Crowd-favorite, Chris "Kewlbonez" Morris, looks to extend his undefeated streak in the Eternal/Reign promotions, when he puts his belt on the line against Callum Lewis.

Use Promo Code: GOTMMA at TheMMAWorldCup.com to get access to this LIVE event for less than $10. While you're there, your introductory subscription rate gives you access to nearly 100 other events from around the world, as well as upcoming LIVE events each month for no additional cost.

Log on to TheMMAWorldCup.com NOW!!!

Catch the Action!

[adsenseyu4]

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment