This Weekend: United Combat League LIVE at TheMMAWorldCup.com

[adsenseyu1]

This Weekend: United Combat League LIVE at TheMMAWorldCup.com

[adsenseyu2]

THE MMA WORLD CUP

This Weekend: United Combat League LIVE at TheMMAWorldCup.com

UCL: Retaliation - March 18th
***UNITED COMBAT LEAGUE Presents RETALIATION***

***LIVE at TheMMAWorldCup.com This Weekend***

***10 Fights & 2 Title Fights Scheduled***

The event starts this Sunday, March 19 at 2am (UTC+0)
It airs in the United States on Saturday at 9pm EST/6pm PST

Use Promo Code: GOTMMA at TheMMAWorldCup.com to watch this event for less than $10, Plus Access to Over 50 More!!!

The MMA World Cup is proud to promote our very first USA World Cup Team - United Combat League! 

The event will air LIVE from the United States, this Saturday at 9pm EST (Eastern Standard Time / UTC-5). Watch reigning champion, and former UFC fighter, Dan Stittgen, put his welterweight title on the line against Joshua Lee. Also on the card, is an exciting rematch for the UCL Amateur Welterweight Title, as Seijo Imazaki defends against Valanti Atsas. These two battled to a "Fight of the Night" decision in their last outing against each other. This event also features the return of undefeated prospect, and US Army enlisted soldier, AJ Knoll.

Use Promo Code: GOTMMA at TheMMAWorldCup.com to get access to this LIVE event for less than $10. While you're there, your introductory subscription rate gives you access to over 50 other events from around the world, as well as upcoming LIVE events each month for no additional cost. 

Log on to TheMMAWorldCup.com NOW!!!

[adsenseyu4]

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment