is reporting the Battlefield Fight League 35 action live from the  at 8811 River Road in Richmond, British Columbia 

Buy the iPPV [HERE]


Ryan Janes def. David Perron via rear naked choke at 4:38 of round 2 to become the new Battlefield Fight League Middleweight champion!

Matt Baker def. Ariel Gandulla via TKO at 0:19 of round 2. 

Nick Ghaeni def. Jamie Siraj via split decision, 29-28, 29-28, 28-29.

Alexi Argyriou def. Ryan Rohovich via TKO at 1:06 of round 2.

Cole Smith def. Kirk Tse via unanimous decision, 49-46 to claim the vacant Amateur BFL Bantamweight title!

Oliver Evanshen def. Kevin Kellerman via unanimous decision, 30-27.

Mike Crisp def. Kolten Higgenbottom via rear naked choke at 2:42 of round 1.

Christian Tremayne def. Navid Mirzaei via unanimous decision, 30-27

Bryann Gall def. Marco Viedas via unanimous decision,  30-27, 30-27, 30-27.

Scott Pipping def. Mike Morley via split decision, 29-28, 29-28, 28-29.

Vincent Thom def. Mitch Burk via Kimura at 2:00 of round 2.

Spencer Crouteau def. Damon Begg via guillotine choke at 2:20 of round 1

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment