securedownload (2)

SFL37 AMERICA 2-21-15


Julian Erosa defeats Drew Brokenshire via Submission (D'Arce Choke) at 4:35 of Round 3 Crowning him the new SFL Featherweight Champion
Ben Fodor defeats Jason Novelli via Technical Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:06 of Round 3 Crowning him the new SFL Welterweight Champion
Hector Lopez defeats Arjay Murphy via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Paul Njoku defeats Sean Gee via Unanimous Decision  (29-28 x3)
Jesse Hardenbrook defeats Aaron Martin via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 3:38 of Round 1
Bobby McIntyre defeats Will Hunt via KO (Knee) at :43 of Round 1
Trent Tyler defeats Kina Peneueta via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 2:18 of Round 1
Victor Barajas defeats Shane Sargent   via Submission (Armbar) at :56 of Round 1

- Written and reported by Peter A (@Petetorious)


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment