Battlefield Fight League: BFL 30 Live Results

TeamMadHouse member @PrototypeMMeh is reporting the action live from Battlefield Fight League BFL30 in Richmond, BC

Buy the BFL30 iPPV [HERE] for only $9.97 and Support Local MMA



8- Matt Dwyer def. Demarques Johnson via TKO at 3:38 of round 2. What a battle!

7- Adam Santos def. Nathan Swayze via Rear-Naked Choke at 4:44 of round 1.

6- Dejan Kajic def. Yannick Paré via TKO at 1:51 of round 1

5- Dane Newell def. Russ McCumber via TKO at 1:26 of round 1 and is your new Battlefield Fight League Amateur Featherweight Champion!

4- Chris Anderson def. Mike Crisp via TKO at 2:02 of round 2.

3- Saied Mirzaei def. Bronson Peterson via Rear-Naked Choke at 1:55 of round 1.

2- Shaun Dhillon def. James Foster via Split Decision, 29-28, 29-28, 28-29

1- Perry Hayer def. Christian Tremayne via Unanimous Decision


Matt Dwyer (180) VS Demarques Johnson (184.5) Pro Middleweight
Adam santos (231.8) VS Nathan Swayze (222.6) Pro Heavyweight
Dejan Kajic (165.2) VS Yannick Paré (165) Pro 165 catchweight
Russ Mccumber (144.9) VS Dane Newel (145) Ammy Featherweight title
Chris Anderson (170.8) VS Mike Crisp (169.4) Ammy welterweight
Saied Mirzaei (170.4) VS Bronson Peterson (165.9) Ammy welterweight
James Foster (185.9) VS Shaun Dhillon (183.7) Ammy middleweight
Perry Hayer (164.1) VS Christian Tremayne (163) Ammy 165 Catchweight


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment