Category Archives: James Findlay


WARPATH FC 12 LIVE RESULTS AND PHOTOS @PrototypeMMeh and Caliber Images are covering the Warpath FC 12 action live at the Tzeachten Hall 45855 Promontory Road in Chilliwack, British Columbia. [PHOTO ALBUM] ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————– Brent Augur def. Derek Apps via Doctor stoppage at the end of round 3 to claim the Warpath Middleweight belt Herbert Moon def. Mike Heppner via Doctor stoppage at 3:00 of round 1. John Tompkins and Rob Velek go to a draw for the Black Belt Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Exhibition match. Alex Martinez def. Saeid Mirzaei via split decision. Bryan Janzen def. Breyden Kersey via Triangle choke at 1:55 of round 3. Blake Dutra def. Raymond Martinez via unanimous decision: 29-28, 29-28, 29-28. Rylie Marchand def. Ali Mustafa Alsadi via Kimura at 0:59 to win the youth grappling match. Creigh Sullivan def. Delton Mosely via Triangle choke in the first round. Binderpaul Nanara def. Dustin Parsons...

Read more

BFL 32 RESULTS PHOTOS – Battlefield Fight League

BFL32 will take place on Aug 23, 2014 at the  8811 River Road, Richmond, British Columbia. Kiyoshi & JaxMedia are reporting the action and taking [PHOTOS] ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————– 10. Jeremy Kennedy defeats Andre Da Silva @3:15 via RNC Rd2 9. Gurdashan Mangat defeats Blair Oster @4:59 via RNC Rd1 8. Arjan Bhullar defeats Josh Morgan Unanimous Decision 30-27 7. David Perron defeats Ryan Ballingal @1:39 via TKO Rd1 6. Nick Ghaeni defeats Craig MacLean @0:29 via TKO Rd1 5. Bradley Nicholson defeats Cole Smith @2:02 via Dr. Stoppage Rd1 4. Ryan Leask defeats Marlan Murillo @0:13 via TKO Rd2 3. Paul Cowie defeats David Cunningham @1:16 via Verbal Tap Rd1 2. Christian Tremayne defeats Navid Mirzaei via UD 1. Johny Gallang defeats Sohrab Said at 2:02 of the first round by TKO...

Read more

BFL 27 Results and Photos

——————- This event is sold out and only available through online PPV ORDER PPV NOW: ——————- [PHOTO ALBUM] ——————– Matt Dwyer defeats Shonie Carter as Shonie unable to answer the bell Rd3 (Retains Pro WW Title) Adam Santos defeats Jamie Smyth via TKO @2:59 Rd2 (Retains Amateur HW Title) Ash Mashreghi defeats Mark Dobie via TKO @3:34 Rd1 Darwin Douglas defeats Bill Fraser via Unanimous Decision Bryce Gougeon defeats James Foster via Unanimous Decision (29-28×2)(30-27) Josh Morgan defeats Robin Laybourne via Split Decision Justin Aujla-Field defeats Jared Mccunn via Armbar @1:26 Rd1 Shinji Morito defeats Steven Best via Unanimous Decision Kiarash Moghadam defeats Shaun Dhillon via Triangle @2:59 Rd2 Marco Viedas defeats David Chen via TKO @2:27 Rd3 Daniel Richard defeats Colin Butts via Triangle\Armbar @2:13 Rd1 Omar Stefanini defeats Damon Begg via TKO @3:00 Rd1...

Read more